Charles Brewer

    Engineering / IT

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7001

Email: cbrewer@ssrebarinc.com

Pam Moore

    Office Manager

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7005

Email: pam@ssrebarinc.com

William "Chip" Wilt

    Owner / President

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7007

Email: cwilt@ssrebarinc.com

Krista Webster

    HR Administration

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7004

Email: kwebster@ssrebarinc.com

Ana Rivera

    Payroll / Accounts Payable

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7002

Email: arivera@ssrebarinc.com

Ron Wilson

  Estimator / Project Manager

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7006

Email: rwilson@ssrebarinc.com

Luis Silva

   OSHA Compliance / Safety

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: XXX

Email: lsilva@ssrebarinc.com

Brandy Assad

   Billing / Accounts Receivable

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7008

Email: brandy@ssrebarinc.com

CALL US  

Antonio Martinez

   Director of Field Operations

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: XXX

Email: amartinez@ssrebarinc.com

Southern States Rebar, INC.​​