Office Staff

William "Chip" Wilt

Owner / President

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7007

Email: cwilt@ssrebarinc.com


Ron Wilson

Estimator / Project Manager

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7006

Email: rwilson@ssrebarinc.com


Antonio Martinez

Director of Field Operations

Phone: (803)985-4933

Email: amartinez@ssrebarinc.com


Charles Brewer

Engineering / IT

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7001

Email: cbrewer@ssrebarinc.com


Pam Moore

Office Manager

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7005

Email: pam@ssrebarinc.com


Ana Rivera

Payroll / Accounts Payable

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7002

Email: arivera@ssrebarinc.com


Brandy Assad

Billing / Accounts Receivable

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7008

Email: brandy@ssrebarinc.com


Chandler Williams

Assistant Estimator

Phone: (803)985-4933 ext: 7010

Email: cwilliams@ssrebarinc.com


521 North Ave

Rock Hill, SC 29372

(803)-985-4933